The SUBWAY restaurant chain is proud to announce that it has named 12 outstanding franchisees as recipients of its 2011 Franchisee of the Year awards and three highly respected members of its development community as recipients of its Development Agent of the Year awards during the company’s recent convention in San Francisco.

SUBWAY Franchisee of the Year awards are presented to the overall winners of the multi-unit and single unit owner categories from North America and the chain’s international emerging and developed markets. Selected from among the chain’s more than 17,000 franchisees from around the world, the franchisee recipients are: Joe Franch of Rochester, New York; Steve Stewart of Buffalo, New York; Blake Newton of Gunnison, Utah; Ismail Mohammad of Lynnwood, Washington; Jennifer Smith & Julie Jansen of Cobar, Australia; Neil Garnett of Innisfail, Australia; Andre Lima Dos Santos of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil; Carolina Ugalde Olavarria of Huechuraba, Chile; Abdul Almutairi of Sharq, Kuwait; and Pavel Andrianov and Yury Gurgov of Moscow, Russia.

Originally posted by Mark on August 23, 2011 in Franchise Site.


Related Posts