...

The Water Sommelier

[sommelier] Jerk Martin Riese stands for distinction.


...

Wow! A Real Undersea Restaurant!

The six-course dinner menu often features French dishes from executive chef Nicolas Boutin and is priced at $320 a person.


...

Entrepreneur Brings Kati Roll to US

A kati roll is an indian street-food.


...

Pancake Art

Like Nathan Shields I like to make pancakes for my kids on Saturday mornings.


...

A Restaurant That Only Serves Movies

What if I told you that there was a restaurant in Los Angeles, California that no longer serves eggs, bacon and toast to the likes of you and me, and now only serves big and small name Hollywood actors?


...

Selling Franchises with an iPhone Game

Players match ingredients with characters like Big Tater.


...

Grilled Cheese Makes People Happy

“Grilled cheese makes people happy, and when I created the Flip I wanted to really think about a way to change the way people captured and shared video, a way for people to feel empowered and make memories,”


...

Love Meal Time on Airplanes? There’s a Restaurant for That

It’s noon in Taipei, 5am in Paris and midnight in New York as I take my seat in economy class.


...

Making Money Delivering Lunches: Eat Club

A couple Stanford Business School grads have started a company in the Bay Area to deliver lunch to office workers.


...

Five Biggest Factors Affecting the Restaurant Business in 2013

The following is a guest post by Dan Simons.