Glass Doctor(R) Franchise Owners Elect Leadership Council

The Glass Doctor Leadership Council met Monday for the first time since new representatives were elected this fall from among the more than 175 Glass Doctor independent franchise owners across the United States.

The Glass Doctor Leadership Council members work with the corporate home office to develop ongoing strategic plans and programs to benefit the entire franchise system. The Leadership Council includes seven regional representatives and two at-large representatives elected by franchise owners, and two at-large representatives selected by Glass Doctor President Mark Dawson. Leadership Council members serve four-year terms, which are staggered in two-year increments. Four representatives’ seats were open for election this fall. The 2009-2010 Glass Doctor Leadership Council Newly Elected Regional Representatives, terms expire 2012:

· Kevin Garrison, Glass Doctor of Urbandale; Des Moines, Iowa – replacing Cary Hooper, Glass Doctor of Southwest Idaho; Meridian, Idaho

· Jon Lalanne, Glass Doctor of Tulare County; Porterville, Calif. – replacing Rob Wolken, Glass Doctor of Los Angeles; Van Nuys, Calif.

· Gene Porter, Glass Doctor of Clovis; Clovis, N.M. – replacing Larry Patterson, Glass Doctor of North Texas; Carrolton, Texas

· Vern Steiner, Glass Doctor of Millersburg; Millersburg, Ohio – replacing Matt Kelly, Glass Doctor of Cleveland; Cleveland, Ohio

Read more.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *